Header Graphic

14. Who are the LSM Faculty?

Years One and Two: Biblical - Pastor Greg Kaufmann (Assistant to the Bishop), Confessions/Church History - Prof. Gary Simpson (Luther Seminary), Worship - Rev. Dr. David K. Anderson (Retired ELCA Pastor, Eau Claire), Spiritual Formation - Pastor Natalie Leske, (Trinity Peace Parish)

Continuing Education Faculty:

Students who complete the first two years of Lay School may then continue in the Lay School's Continuing Education Class.  Topics vary from year to year, and faculty are invited from colleges, seminaries, businesses and church-wide staff whom have expertise in the area of study.

Next Question | Frequently Asked Questions Page | LSM Home Page